Friday, July 22, 2011

Why does the WWE allow a pack of idiots to work on their video games?

Yes, SVR11 features may be inserted to the game, but its more realistic. I dunno if you read the features but what we have for WWE12 is going good. I know it will be 100x better than SVR11. You haven't played the game, nor have I but I wouldn't judge it yet!

No comments:

Post a Comment